Join the Club

Elected Officials

Position/Name Phone Email
President ☑
Cliff Griffin
206.450.2453 president@wmrra.com
1st VP - Race Director ☑
Colt Bristow
206.595.0635 1stvp@wmrra.com
2nd VP - Marketing ☑
Chris Wilcox
2ndvp@wmrra.com
3rd VP - Admin ☑
Danielle Campbell
253.592.8762 registration@wmrra.com
Referee ☑
CJ Hobbs
referee@wmrra.com
Club Secretary ☑
Mallory Dobbs
360.280.4664 secretary@wmrra.com
Novice Rep ☑
Dion LaBlue
novicerep@wmrra.com
Rider's Rep ☑
Derick Clary
253.230.7079 riderrep@wmrra.com

Race Day Staff

Position/Name Phone Email
Raceday Assistant
Joanne Maurin
Race Control
Russ Wieand
Corner Captain
Craig Johnson
253.988.3508 corner.captain@wmrra.com
Course Marshal
Chris La Fayette
course.marshal@wmrra.com
Crash Truck & First Responder
Ric Clements
crash@wmrra.com
Chief Tech Inspector
Heidi Harris
chieftech@wmrra.com
Contingency/Sponsor Manager
Mallory Dobbs
360.280.4664 contingency@wmrra.com
Head Scorer and Timing
Britny Hobbs
253.313.4502 scoring@wmrra.com
Air Fence Coordinator
Chris La Fayette
airfence@wmrra.com
Pit Gate
Katie Morris
Starter
Elijah Knoll
Primary Medical Liason
Taylor Winstel
Emergency Assist Team
Stacey Andrist
Supersport SME
Phillip Melnyk
425.698.3548 supersport.sme@wmrra.com
Superbike SME
Phillip Melnyk
425.698.3548 superbike.sme@wmrra.com
Vintage SME
Stephen Phillips
603.203.5344

Administration

Position/Name Phone Email
Treasurer
Neil Heineman
treasurer@wmrra.com
Marketing Manager
Chris Wilcox
promotions@wmrra.com
Rulebook Editor
Mallory Dobbs
360.280.4664 secretary@wmrra.com
Website Administration
Chris Wilcox
website@wmrra.com
Website Administration
Anna Piechowski
website@wmrra.com

WMRRA Board of Directors

Position/Name Phone Email
Position 1 ☑
Damon Wells
206.718.0450
Position 2 ☑
Craig Johnson
253.988.3508
Position 3 ☑
Donny Schultz
206.683.1307
Position 4 ☑
Colt Bristow
206.595.0635

☑ denotes an elected position