Join the Club

Elected Officials

Position/Name Phone Email
President ☑
Cliff Griffin
206.450.2453 President@wmrra.com
1st VP - Race Director ☑
Colt Bristow
206.595.0635 1stvp@wmrra.com
2nd VP - Marketing ☑
Zak Krenzer
931.241.9065 2ndvp@wmrra.com
3rd VP - Admin ☑
Danielle Campbell
253.592.8762 registration@wmrra.com
Referee ☑
CJ Hobbs
Referee@wmrra.com
Club Secretary ☑
Mallory Dobbs
360.280.4664 Secretary@wmrra.com
Novice Rep ☑
Jason Pierce
425.315.5436 Novice.Rep@wmrra.com
Rider's Rep ☑
Derick Clary
253.230.7079 Riders.Rep@wmrra.com

Race Day Staff

Position/Name Phone Email
Raceday Assistant
Joanne Maurin
Race Control
Russ Wieand
Race.control@wmrra.com
Corner Captain
Craig Johnson
253.988.3508 Corner.captain@wmrra.com
Course Marshal
Chris Lafayette
Course.marshall@wmrra.com
Crash Truck & First Responder
Ric Clements
Crash@wmrra.com
Chief Tech Inspector
Jeremy Goddard
Tech.Inspector@wmrra.com
Contingency/Sponsor Manager
Mallory Dobbs
360.280.4664 Contingency@wmrra.com
Head Scorer
Brandi Wieand
Scoring@wmrra.com
Timing
Cherie River
Scoring@wmrra.com
Pit Gate
Katie Morris
Pit.gate@wmrra.com
Starter
Elijah Knoll
Starters@wmrra.com
Emergency Assist Team
Tim O'Mahony
Supersport SME
Phillip Melnyk
425.698.3548 Supersport.sme@wmrra.com
Superbike SME
Phillip Melnyk
425.698.3548 Superbike.sme@wmrra.com
Vintage SME
Stephen Phillips
603.203.5344 Vintage.sme@wmrra.com

Administration

Position/Name Phone Email
Past President
Barry Wressel
Past.President@wmrra.com
Treasurer
Neil Heineman
Treasurer@wmrra.com
Marketing Manager
Zak Krenzer
931.241.9065 Promotions@wmrra.com
Rulebook Editor
Mallory Dobbs
360.280.4664 secretary@wmrra.com
Website Adminstration
Chris Wilcox
wmrra-webmaster@crwilcox.com
Website Adminstration
Anna Piechowski
wmrra-webmaster@apiechowski.com

WMRRA Board of Directors

Position/Name Phone Email
Position 1 ☑
Damon Wells
206.718.0450
Position 2 ☑
Craig Johnson
253.988.3508
Position 3 ☑
Donny Schultz
206.683.1307
Position 4 ☑
Colt Bristow
206.595.0635

☑ denotes an elected position