Join the Club

Elected Officials

Position/Name Phone Email
President ☑
Cliff Griffin
206.450.2453 president@wmrra.com
1st VP - Race Director ☑
Colt Bristow
206.595.0635 1stvp@wmrra.com
2nd VP - Marketing, Promotion, Administration ☑
Britny N Hobbs
2ndvp@wmrra.com
3rd VP - Registration/Admin ☑
Danielle Campbell
253.592.8762 registration@wmrra.com
Referee ☑
CJ Hobbs
referee@wmrra.com
Club Secretary ☑
Mallory Dobbs
360.280.4664 secretary@wmrra.com
Novice Rep ☑
Dion LaBlue
novicerep@wmrra.com
Rider's Rep ☑
Don Williams
riderrep@wmrra.com

Race Day Staff

Position/Name Phone Email
Raceday Assistant
Joanne Maurin
Race Control
Russ Wieand
Corner Captain
Craig Johnson
253.988.3508 corner.captain@wmrra.com
Course Marshal
Chris La Fayette
Crash Truck & First Responder
Ric Clements
crash@wmrra.com
Chief Tech Inspector
Heidi Harris
chieftech@wmrra.com
Contingency/Sponsor Manager
Mallory Dobbs
360.280.4664 contingency@wmrra.com
Head Scorer and Timing
Britny Hobbs
scoring@wmrra.com
Air Fence Coordinator
Chris La Fayette
Pit Gate
Katie Morris
Starter
Elijah Knoll
Primary Medical Liason
Taylor Winstel
Emergency Assist Team
Stacey Andrist
Supersport SME
Vacant Position
Superbike SME
Vacant Position
Vintage SME
Stephen Phillips
603.203.5344

Administration

Position/Name Phone Email
Treasurer
Neil Heineman
treasurer@wmrra.com
Marketing Manager
Vacant Position
promotions@wmrra.com
Rulebook Editor
Mallory Dobbs
360.280.4664 secretary@wmrra.com
Website Administration
Vacant Position
website@wmrra.com

WMRRA Board of Directors

Position/Name Phone Email
Position 1 ☑
Mark DeGross
Position 2 ☑
Craig Johnson
253.988.3508
Position 3 ☑
Donny Schultz
206.683.1307
Position 4 ☑
Jeff Lane

☑ denotes an elected position